thai silk
Thu January 15, 2015

Silk Moth to Material

CFMichaels SPA Week Day 5
Sun December 21, 2014

5 SPAs 5 Days: Siam

CFMichaels SPA Week Day 4
Fri December 19, 2014

5 SPAs 5 Days: Onsen

IMG_4758
Thu December 18, 2014

5 SPAs 5 Days: Divana

sofitel spa featured image
Wed December 17, 2014

5 SPAs 5 Days: So Spa

Face Spa - CFMichaels Spa Week
Tue December 16, 2014

5 SPAs 5 Days: The Face

IMG_4224
Wed October 29, 2014

Designs on Bangkok

wevegotelephants
Mon October 06, 2014

We’ve Got Elephants

Chinese porcelain Hong Kong
Tue July 01, 2014

Hong Kong & Ginger Jars

me in nirans fix
Mon June 02, 2014

Thai Artist Spotlight